Our Professionals

SUHRCO employs some of the most accredited Portfolio Managers in the Puget Sound area.  With a combined experience of over 185 years, principals of SUHRCO have managed properties that include apartment communities, shopping malls, apartment to condominium conversions, new developments and mixed-use high rises and community associations.

Directors and Department Managers

Suhrco2

E.Craig Suhrbier
CPM®, CRE®, FRICS®

President & CEO, SUHRCO Management, Inc.
CEO, SUHRCO Management, Inc.
ecraigs@suhrco.com

IMG_1890 - Copy

Merri Heston

Vice President, Treasurer of Commercial Properties
SUHRCO Management, Inc.
merrih@suhrco.com

Lori Suhrco Logo

Karen Warnick

Senior Vice President
SUHRCO Management, Inc.
karenw@suhrco.com

Rob-K-Full-size-render

Robert E. Kellum, CPM®

Chief Operating Officer
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
robk@suhrco.com

Marcel-Scheel-Suhrcorp-Management

Marcel Scheel,  ARM®

Director of Community Association Management
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
marcels@suhrco.com

Tracy-Roueche-225x225

Tracy Roueche

Manager of Accounting
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
tracyr@suhrco.com

Annette-Cox-Suhrcorp-Management

Annette Cox,  CMCA®, AMS®

Manager of Administration
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
annettec@suhrco.com

Regional Property Managers and Association Managers

Through our close relationship with the Institute of Real Estate Management® (IREM®) and the Building Owners and Managers Association® (BOMA®), our Portfolio Managers receive the best available and cutting-edge continuing education available.  This relationship enables us to always have the most current information relative to statutory requirements, document compliance, technical advice and budgeting.

JENNIFER_SUHRCO1 (1)

Jennifer DeCaro

Regional Portfolio Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
jenniferd@suhrco.com

Barbie Anaka - Photo

Barbie Anaka

Community Association Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
barbiea@suhrco.com

Marcie-Bartlett

Marcie Bartlett,  ARM®, CPM®

Regional Portfolio Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
marcieb@suhrco.com

Nancy-LeMay

Nancy LeMay,  ARM®

Senior Community Association Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
nancyl@suhrco.com

JoAnn-Doty

Joann Doty,  CMCA®, AMS®

Senior Community Association Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
joannd@suhrco.com

Chelsea Webster

Chelsea Webster, CMCA®, PCAM®

Senior Community Association Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
chelseaw@suhrco.com

IMG_1924

TammI Terzopoulos

Community Association Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
tammit@suhrco.com

Richard Perry

Richard Perry

Community Association Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
richardp@suhrco.com

Tabitha Jumelet - Photo

Tabitha Jumelet, CMCA®

Community Association Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
tabithaj@suhrco.com

Lori Suhrco Logo

Lori Gilbert

Regional Property Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
lorig@suhrco.com

Brandy Markland Community Association Manager

Brandy Markland

Senior Community Association Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
brandym@suhrco.com

Mae Cainguitan - Photo

Mae Cainguitan

Community Association Manager
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
maec@suhrco.com

Commercial Real Estate

Peter Townsend Pic

Peter Townsend, RPA®

Vice President
SUHRCO Management, Inc.
petert@suhrco.com

IMG_2807

Patrick Bybee

Regional Portfolio Manager
SUHRCO Management, Inc.
patrickb@suhrco.com

brian-howard-225x225

Brian Howard

Association Manager
SUHRCO Management, Inc.
brianh@suhrco.com

maggie-cairns

Maggie Cairns

Sr Accounting Manager
SUHRCO Management, Inc.
maggiec@suhrco.com

Property Facilitator

Michael Zapoli

Michael Zapoli

Property Facilitator
SUHRCO Residential Properties, LLC
michaelz@suhrco.com